The Executive Team

 

The Executive team guide the direction of SCES which contributes to the success of our programs and projects to date.

 

Kay Deranger                President                     780-742-6540              kay@SCESCanada.org

 

Mike Deranger              Treasurer                     780-799-1023              mike.d@SCESCanada.org

 

Hazel Derang                Director                       780-715-5111              hazel@SCESCanada.org

 

Aaron Derange              Director                       780-215-4403              aaron@SCESCanada.org

 

Ryan (Gitz) Derange      Director                       780-215-4403              ryan@SCESCanada.org

 

Charles Nokohoo           Director                       587-645-4779              charles@SCESCanada.org

 

Anthony Ladouceur       Director                       780-881-5115              anthony@SCESCanada.org

 

Christina Gattuso          Administration              780-531-0605              christina@SCESCanada.org